01
Dec 2020

Free Webinar Series

We know that many optometrists and dispensing opticians are currently experiencing significant changes to their working patterns and here at CETpoints.com we want to continue to support you the best way we can.


Our series of monthly FREE CET webinars can earn you 1 interactive CET point for each webinar you participate in. Join us each month for some for new, clinically-relevant content brought to you in partnership with some of the leading names in the optical industry.

This is in addition to monthly online Peer Review sessions and our extensive library of more than 120 hours of distance learning covering every CET competency for Optometrists, Dispensing Opticians, Contact Lens Opticians and Therapeutic prescribers, available 24 hours a day.

We would like to acknowledge the following companies for helping us to make these webinars available to you for free:

















For our online Peer Review sessions click here

Location

FREE online webinars

Date

July 2020 - July 2021

Booking options

Booking options Cost
A Thoroughly Modern Presbyope - Bausch + Lomb
18:30 Thursday 28th May 2020 - Approved for Optoms, DOs and CLOs
Watch
The Home Office Hangover – What has lockdown done to our eyes? - Scope
18:30 Monday 17 August 2020
Watch
Precision for Astigmatism - Bausch + Lomb
18:30 Monday 7 September 2020
Watch
Talking Unicorns: why pediatric eyecare is not that scary - Ocuco
Time: 10 am PDT | 1 pm EDT | 6 pm BST Wednesday 23rd September
Watch
Dry Eye Case Studies - VISUfarma
18:30 Tuesday 28th September 2020, Approved for: Optom, DO, CLO, TP
Watch
A Personal Perspective of Dry Eye - Medicom Healthcare
18:30 Monday 19th October 2020
Watch
Precision for Presbyopic Astigmats - Sponsored by Bausch + Lomb
19:00 Tuesday 1st December 2020
Register